Staff

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Tammy E. Membreno, Executive Director
TMembreno@barrioaction.org

Carlos Martinez, Program Director
CMartinez@barrioaction.org

Evelyn Roque, Accounting Manager
ERoque@barrioaction.org

GRYD PROGRAM STAFF

Karen Membreno, Lead Case Manager
KMembreno@barrioaction.org

Ann Marie Perdue, Senior Case Manager
APerdue@barrioaction.org

Freddy Torres, Case Manager
FTorres@barrioaction.org

Darlene Hernandez, Case Manager
DHernandez@barrioaction.org

Marlene Fierros, Case Manager
MFierros@barrioaction.org

Kevin Sosa, Case Manager

KSosa@barrioaction.org

Viviana Gonzalez, Case Manager
VGonzalez@barrioaction.org

Liliana Pacheco, Program Aide
LPacheco@barrioaction.org

FSC PROGRAM STAFF

Francisco Valenzuela, Lead Case Manager
FValenzuela@barrioaction.org

Jennifer Ayon, Case Manager
JAyon@barrioaction.org

Lilia Campos, Case Manager
LCampos@barrioaction.org

Angelica Garcia, Case Manager
AGarcia@barrioaction.org

Della Montes, Program Aide
DMontes@barrioaction.org